Store catalogue

Product catalogue

Photo to page

Online stores in Germany

Car markets in Germany

This catalogue contains the main car markets in Germany, where both manufacturers and individuals can buy and sell cars, trucks , motorcycles, as well as resell vehicles via the Internet. The list below shows such well-known car auctions in Germany, as AutoScout24, mobile.de, and lesser known ones.

These car markets are trading platforms where you can put your car for sale, both used and new, for free or for a certain fee. The number of cars for sale on these car markets is in the millions, here you can buy a variety of models, both from German manufacturers: BMW, Audi, Volkswagen, and from other European countries. Also the auctions offer cars from other countries, including the USA, France, Japan, Korea, Russia, etc.

Buying cars on these sites has a number of advantages: due to the fact that the number of offers of the same car models is usually very large, you can select the most suitable offer for the price . Besides, these car markets usually provide a convenient vehicle search system by price, mileage, car make, fuel type and dozens of other parameters.

Usually car markets and trading platforms do not provide intermediary services for buyers and sellers, i.e., the buyer and the seller negotiate exclusively between themselves on the timing, methods of payment, inspection, car return, etc.

All car markets and trading platforms in our catalogue have a dedicated page with detailed information about the platform, reviews and ratings of buyers and sellers, where we invite you to leave your comments and ratings as well.

Catalogue of online stores

AutoScout24

AutoScout24, Germany

Car market in Germany, used and new cars from individuals and companies are on sale

Rating of the online store: 5 , Reviews: 1

mobile.de

mobile.de, Germany

One of the largest used and new car markets in Germany

AutoBild.de

AutoBild.de, Germany

Car exchange for the sale of new and used cars, information car site

AutoAnzeigen.de

AutoAnzeigen.de, Germany

Car market of used and new cars, posting information about selling cars on the website and in newspapers

End of list of online stores from the section "Car markets in Germany". Page 1 of 1. Number of online stores in this category: 4

Каталог магазинов

Реклама

Интернет-реклама в Германии

Мы в социальных сетях

Фото к странице

Интернет-магазины Германии

Авторынки в Германии

Данный каталог содержит основные авторынки в Германии, на которых как производители, так и частные лица могут осуществлять покупку и продажу легковых и грузовых автомобилей, мотоциклов, а также перепродажу транспортных средств через Интернет. В списке далее приведены такие известные автомобильные аукционы Германии, как AutoScout24, mobile.de, так и менее известные.

Данные авторынки представляют собой торговые площадки, где бесплатно или за определенный взнос можно выставить на продажу свой автомобиль, как подержанный, так и новый. Число автомобилей, выставленных на продажу на данных авторынках исчисляется миллионами, здесь можно купить самые разные модели, как немецких производителей: бмв, ауди, фольксваген, так и других стран Европы. Также на аукционах представлены автомобили других стран, в том числе Кореи, России и др.

Покупка автомобилей на данных площадках имеет ряд преимуществ: в связи с тем, что число предложений одних и тех же моделей автомобилей является обычно очень большим, можно подобрать наиболее подходящее по цене предложение. Кроме того, на данных авторынках обычно предусмотрена удобная система поиска автомобиля по цене, пробегу, марке машины, виду топлива и другим десяткам параметров.

Обычно авторынки и торговые площадки не предоставляют посреднических услуг для покупателей и продавцов, т.е., покупатель и продавец договариваться исключительно между собой о сроках, способах оплаты, осмотра, возврата автомобиля и прочее.

Все авторынки и торговые площадки в нашем каталоге имеют отдельную страницу с детальной информацией о площадке, отзывами и оценками покупателей и продавцов, где мы приглашаем и вас оставлять свой комментарий и оценки.

Каталог Интернет-магазинов

AutoScout24

AutoScout24, Германия

Авторынок Германии, в продаже подержанные и новые автомобили от частных лиц и фирм

mobile.de

mobile.de, Германия

Один из крупнейших авторынков подержанных и новых автомобилей в Германии

AutoBild.de

AutoBild.de, Германия

Автобиржа по продаже новых и бу автомобилей, информационный автосайт

AutoAnzeigen.de

AutoAnzeigen.de, Германия

Авторынок бу и новых автомобилей, размещение информации о продаже авто на сайте и в газетах

Конец списка Интернет-магазинов из рубрики Авторынки в Германии. Страница 1 из 1. Число Интернет-магазинов в рубрике: 4