Store catalogue

Product catalogue

Photo to page

Online stores in Germany

Stock in Germany - Online stores of clothing and footwear stock


Information: Stock from Germany

This page contains German online stores selling stock of clothing and footwear , as well as trading platforms and websites of companies that carry out both wholesale and retail sale of new clothing and footwear left over from the seasons and sales ... The clothing sold includes men's and women's clothing from well-known European brands , as well as lesser-known manufacturers of clothing and footwear.

Stock prices are kept at a very low level and can be 10-20% of the normal price of a product. The goods in these companies are sold to both individuals and sellers from different countries, including the USA, Poland, Great Britain, China, India, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and other countries. Delivery is carried out by mail or self-pickup from the seller's warehouse.

These online stores have websites in English, Russian, Polish, and German, they sell stock of branded men's, women's clothing and children's clothes: classic, sports, stylish clothes. Besides, jewelry and perfumery, household goods, textiles and accessories are sold.

Some sellers sell mixes - wholesale clothing in different sizes, as well as a line of products by size. Factory stocks, new collections of clothes and stocks of outlets - shops formed by lots are offered. In our list you will find online stock stores from Germany and other European countries.

All stock sellers presented in our catalogue have a dedicated page - a business card with detailed information, reviews and ratings of stock buyers, where we invite you to leave your comments and ratings.

Catalogue of online stores

Postskriptum GmbH

Postskriptum GmbH, Germany

Sale of stock branded clothing and shoes from Europe

Rating of the online store: 4 , Reviews: 21

Messing and Messing GbR

Messing and Messing GbR, Germany

Stock, mixes of clothes wholesale from Germany

Inter Grosshandel GmbH

Inter Grosshandel GmbH, Germany

Wholesale of clothing and accessories, more than 70 brands

Rating of the online store: 5 , Reviews: 5

Kraft Trendmode GmbH

Kraft Trendmode GmbH, Germany

Sale of seasonal stocks of clothing and footwear, textiles, cosmetics and perfumery

Rating of the online store: 4 , Reviews: 3

IB-Stock

IB-Stock, Italy

Sale of stock clothes, shoes and accessories from Italy

Piercatrin Fashion

Piercatrin Fashion, Italy

Sale of stock collections of men's, women's clothing and accessories

Germany-Export-Direkt Handelsvertretung

Germany-Export-Direkt Handelsvertretung, Germany

Wholesale of men's, women's and children's clothing – leftover stock, surplus commodities, as well as season collections.

End of list of online stores from the section "Stock in Germany - Online stores of clothing and footwear stock". Page 1 of 1. Number of online stores in this category: 7

Каталог магазинов

Реклама

Интернет-реклама в Германии

Мы в социальных сетях

Фото к странице

Интернет-магазины Германии

Cток в Германии - Интернет-магазины стока одежды и обуви

На данной странице представлены Интернет-магазины Германии, торгующие стоком одежды и обуви, а также торговые площадки и сайты фирм, осуществляющих как оптовую, так и розничную продажу оставшейся после сезонов и распродаж новую одежду и обувь. К продаваемой одежде относится мужская и женская одежда известных европейских брендов, а также менее известных производителей одежды и обуви.

Цены на сток держатся на очень низком уровне и могут составлять 10-20% от нормальной цены товара. Товары в данных фирмах продаются как частным лицам, так и продавцам из разных стран, в том числе из России, Украины, Казахстана и других стран. Доставка осуществляется по почте или самовывозом со склада продавца.

Данные Интернет-магазины имеют сайты на русском и немецком языке, на них осуществляется продажа стока брендовой мужской, женской одежды и детских вещей: классическая, спортивная, стильная одежда. Кроме того продается бижутерия и парфюмерия, товары для дома, текстиль и аксессуары.

Некоторые продавцы продают миксы - опт одежды разных размеров, а также линейки товаров по размерам. Предлагаются фабричные стоки, новые коллекции одежды и стоки аутлетов - магазинов, сформированными лотами. В нашем списке вы найдете Интернет-магазины стока из Германии, а также других стран Европы.

Все продавцы стока, представленные в нашем каталоге, имеют отдельную страницу - визитку с детальной информацией, отзывами и оценками покупателей стока, где мы приглашаем и вас оставлять свой комментарий и оценки.

Каталог Интернет-магазинов

Postskriptum GmbH

Postskriptum GmbH, Германия

Реализация стоковой брендовой одежды и обуви из Европы

Оценка Интернет-магазина: 5 , отзывов: 1

Messing and Messing GbR

Messing and Messing GbR, Германия

Сток, миксы одежды оптом из Германии

IB-Stock

IB-Stock, Италия

Продажа стоковой одежды, обуви и аксессуаров из Италии

Inter Grosshandel GmbH

Inter Grosshandel GmbH, Германия

Оптовая продажа одежды и аксессуаров, более 70 брендов

Kraft Trendmode GmbH

Kraft Trendmode GmbH, Германия

Продажа сезонных стоков одежды и обуви, текстиля, косметики и парфюмерии

Оценка Интернет-магазина: 5 , отзывов: 1

Piercatrin Fashion

Piercatrin Fashion, Италия

Продажа стока коллекций мужской, женской одежды и аксессуаров

Germany-Export-Direkt Handelsvertretung

Germany-Export-Direkt Handelsvertretung, Германия

Оптовая продажа мужской, женской и детской одежды - товарные остатки, излишки производства, а также сезонные коллекции.

Конец списка Интернет-магазинов из рубрики Cток в Германии - Интернет-магазины стока одежды и обуви. Страница 1 из 1. Число Интернет-магазинов в рубрике: 7