Store catalogue

Product catalogue

Photo to page

Online stores in Germany
DVDDOM

Online store of films and music DVDDOM in Germany

Catalogue of online stores in Germany: reviews, delivery, information.

Category: Stores with delivery to Germany

Name DVDDOM
Country, address Russia
Customer ratings DVDDOM Rank 5
5 out of 5 based on 2 rankings and 2 reviews.
View and/or add reviews, customer ratings
Store link Go to DVDDOM website
Delivery to Germany Airmail delivery within 10-30 days
Delivery methods
  • Air Mail
  • Internet download
Payment methods
  • Money transfer to an account in the country of the store
  • Upon receipt of the goods
List of goods For a list of goods, see the section of goods on our website or in the online store proper.

Description of the DVDDOM online store:

Online store of CDs and DVDs containing music, films, audiobooks. It offers a huge number of discs with films of all kinds of genres: Russian cinema, detective stories, historical films, documentaries, comedies, cartoons, adventures, science fiction. The store also offers discs with games and computer programs for sale.

First of all, most of the movies on the store's website can be downloaded at high speed for a small fee. When downloading movies, you can pay via WebMoney or by sending an SMS from your mobile phone. When paying via an SMS, the buyer receives a code that has to be entered on the download site. As reported on the store's website, the downloaded movies are intended for personal viewing and subsequent deletion.

If you decide to buy discs in order to save on delivery charges, you’d better order more discs at once, you can invite your friends to make a joint order. The delivery cost depends on the number of discs. The store offers cumulative quantity discounts, after the purchase of 30 discs, you’ll be offered a 5% discount; upon purchasing 100 discs, the subsequent price will be 10% less!

The payment method suitable for residents of Germany is one of the payment systems: Western Union and others. According to the information of the online store, after processing the order, you will receive a letter indicating the amount and a deion of the payment options. If you choose to transfer money through Western Union (WU), go to any WU branch, fill out the transfer form, pay, and then you will be provided with the transfer code. You will be required to provide this code, the exact address and full name of the sender. Immediately after receiving the money, your order will be sent to you. However, you can pay in Western Union without leaving your computer. By registering on the official Western Union website, you indicate where and to whom you are sending the payment and your credit card, from which the money will automatically be withdrawn and transferred to the recipient specified. A small fee is also required for a Western Union money transfer.

According to the online store information, the delivery time outside Russia is usually 10 - 30 days, depending on the remoteness of the delivery region.

DVDDOM online store product categories:

Reviews, customer opinions about the DVDDOM online store


Write a review, comment:

Review, rating*:

:

:
i

:


Save

Каталог магазинов

Реклама

Интернет-реклама в Германии

Мы в социальных сетях

Фото к странице

Интернет-магазины Германии
DVDDOM

Интернет-магазин фильмов и музыки DVDDOM в Германии

Каталог Интернет-магазинов Германии: отзывы, доставка, информация.

Рубрика: Магазины с доставкой в Германию

Название DVDDOM
Страна, Адрес Россия
Оценка покупателей DVDDOM Оценка 5
5 из 5 на основе 1 оценок и 1 отзывов.
Просмотреть и/или внести отзывы, оценки покупателей
Ссылка на магазин Продажа DVD с доставкой
Доставка в Германию Поставка авиапочтой в течение 10-30 дней
Способы доставки
  • Почта авиационная
  • Загрузка из Интернета
Способы оплаты
  • Переводы Western Union
  • Перевод на счет в стране магазина
  • Webmoney
  • SMS из Германии
Список товаров Список товаров смотрите в разделе товаров на нашем сайте или в самом Интернет-магазине.

Описание Интернет-магазина DVDDOM:

Интернет-магазин CD и DVD дисков с музыкой, фильмами, аудиокнигами. Предлагает огромное количество дисков с фильмами всевозможных жанров: русское кино, детективы, исторические фильмы, документальные, комедии, мультфильмы, приключения, фантастика. В магазине также представлены к продаже диски с играми и компьютерными программами.

Прежде всего, большинство фильмов на сайте магазина можно скачать на высокой скорости за небольшую плату. При скачивании фильмов возможна оплата через WebMoney или можно оплатить отправив SMS с мобильного телефона. При оплате через SMS покупатель получает код, который нужно внести на сайте для скачивания. Как сообщается на сайте магазина, скаченные фильмы предназначены для личного просмотра и последующего удаления.

Если вы решили купить диски, чтобы сэкономить на пересылке, лучше заказать сразу побольше дисков, можно предложить и своим друзьям сделать совместный заказ. Стоимость пересылки зависит от количества дисков. В магазине действуют накопительные скидки, после покупки 30 дисков, скидка 5%, после покупки 100 дисков, дальнейшая цена будет на 10% меньше!

Способ оплаты, подходящий для жителей Германии - это одна из платежных систем: Western Union и другие. Согласно информации Интернет-магазина, после обработки заказа Вам придет письмо с указанием суммы и описанием возможностей оплаты. Если вы выберите перевод денег через Western Union (WU), вам нужно прийти в любое отделение WU, заполнить бланк перевода, оплатить, после чего Вам предоставят код перевода. Вам нужно будет сообщить этот код и точный адрес и ФИО отправителя. Сразу после получения денег вам отправят ваш заказ. Однако, оплачивать в Western Union можно не отходя от компьютера, зарегистрировавшись на официальном сайте Western Union, вы указываете куда и кому отправляете платеж и свою кредитную карту, с которой деньги будут взяты автоматически и переведены указанному получателю. За перевод денег Western Union тоже необходимо сделать небольшую оплату.

Согласно информации Интернет-магазина, срок доставки за пределы России обычно составляет 10 - 30 дней в зависимости от удаленности региона доставки.

Категории товаров магазина DVDDOM:

Отзывы, мнения покупателей об Интернет-магазине DVDDOM

Внести оценку и отзыв:

i

Внести