Store catalogue

Product catalogue

Photo to page

Online stores in Germany

Stock in Germany - Online stores of clothing and footwear stock


Information: Stock from Germany

This page contains German online stores selling stock of clothing and footwear , as well as trading platforms and websites of companies that carry out both wholesale and retail sale of new clothing and footwear left over from the seasons and sales ... The clothing sold includes men's and women's clothing from well-known European brands , as well as lesser-known manufacturers of clothing and footwear.

Stock prices are kept at a very low level and can be 10-20% of the normal price of a product. The goods in these companies are sold to both individuals and sellers from different countries, including the USA, Poland, Great Britain, China, India, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and other countries. Delivery is carried out by mail or self-pickup from the seller's warehouse.

These online stores have websites in English, Russian, Polish, and German, they sell stock of branded men's, women's clothing and children's clothes: classic, sports, stylish clothes. Besides, jewelry and perfumery, household goods, textiles and accessories are sold.

Some sellers sell mixes - wholesale clothing in different sizes, as well as a line of products by size. Factory stocks, new collections of clothes and stocks of outlets - shops formed by lots are offered. In our list you will find online stock stores from Germany and other European countries.

All stock sellers presented in our catalogue have a dedicated page - a business card with detailed information, reviews and ratings of stock buyers, where we invite you to leave your comments and ratings.

Catalogue of online stores

Postskriptum GmbH

Postskriptum GmbH, Germany

Sale of stock branded clothing and shoes from Europe

Rating of the online store: 4 , Reviews: 21

Messing and Messing GbR

Messing and Messing GbR, Germany

Stock, mixes of clothes wholesale from Germany

Inter Grosshandel GmbH

Inter Grosshandel GmbH, Germany

Wholesale of clothing and accessories, more than 70 brands

Rating of the online store: 5 , Reviews: 5

Kraft Trendmode GmbH

Kraft Trendmode GmbH, Germany

Sale of seasonal stocks of clothing and footwear, textiles, cosmetics and perfumery

Rating of the online store: 4 , Reviews: 3

IB-Stock

IB-Stock, Italy

Sale of stock clothes, shoes and accessories from Italy

Piercatrin Fashion

Piercatrin Fashion, Italy

Sale of stock collections of men's, women's clothing and accessories

Germany-Export-Direkt Handelsvertretung

Germany-Export-Direkt Handelsvertretung, Germany

Wholesale of men's, women's and children's clothing – leftover stock, surplus commodities, as well as season collections.

End of list of online stores from the section "Stock in Germany - Online stores of clothing and footwear stock". Page 1 of 1. Number of online stores in this category: 7

Shop-Verzeichnis

Produktverzeichnis

Soziale Netzwerke

Foto zur Seite

Online-Shops in Deutschland

Lagerverkauf in Deutschland - Online-Shops in Deutschland für Lagerverkauf von Kleidung und Schuhen

Diese Seite stellt Online-Shops in Deutschland vor, welche Lagerverkäufe von Kleidung und Schuhen anbieten, sowie Handelsplattformen und Webseiten von Firmen, die den Groß- und Einzelhandel von Saisonschlussverkäufen und Ausverkäufen neuer Kleidung und Schuhen betreiben. Zur angebotenen Bekleidung gehören Herren- und Damenkleidung bekannter europäischer Marken, sowie weniger bekannter Hersteller von Kleidung und Schuhen.

Die Preise des Ausverkaufs sind sehr niedrig und können sich auf nur 10-20% des normalen Preises belaufen. Die Waren der Firmen werden von Privatpersonen, sowie Verkäufern aus verschiedenen Ländern, unter anderem aus USA, Polen, Großbritannien, China, Indien, Russland, Ukraine, Kasachstan und anderen Ländern verkauft. Die Lieferung erfolgt per Post oder Selbstabholung ab Lager des Verkäufers.

Die Online-Shops verfügen über Seiten in englisch, russisch, polnisch und deutsch, auf denen der Verkauf von Markenbekleidung für Herren, Damen und Kinder stattfindet: klassische, sportliche, moderne Kleidung. Außerdem wird Modeschmuck und Parfum, Haushaltsartikel, Textilware und Accessoires verkauft.

Einige Verkäufer verkaufen gemischt - Großhandel mit Kleidung in verschiedenen Größen sowie Produktlinien nach Größe. Angeboten werden Fabrikverkäufe, neue Kleiderkollektionen und Lagerverkäufe von Outlets - Läden, die aus Auktionsposten bestehen. In unserer Liste finden Sie Online-Shops mit Lagerverkäufen aus Deutschland, sowie anderen europäischen Ländern.

Alle Verkäufer von Lagerverkäufen, welche in unserem Katalog enthalten sind, haben ihre eigene Seite - Visitenkarte mit detaillierten Informationen und Kundenbewertungen. Wir laden auch Sie ein Ihren Kommentar und Bewertung zu hinterlassen.

Verzeichnis von Online-Shops

Postskriptum GmbH

Postskriptum GmbH, Deutschland

Handel von Lagerware Markenkleidung und -schuhen aus Europa

Bewertung des Online-Shops: 4 , Bewertungen: 21

Messing and Messing GbR

Messing and Messing GbR, Deutschland

Lagerverkauf, Mix von Kleidung Großhandel aus Deutschland

Inter Grosshandel GmbH

Inter Grosshandel GmbH, Deutschland

Lagerverkauf von Kleidung und ‚Accessoires, über 70 Marken

Bewertung des Online-Shops: 5 , Bewertungen: 5

Kraft Trendmode GmbH

Kraft Trendmode GmbH, Deutschland

Lagerverkauf von Saisonbekleidung und Schuhen, Textil, Kosmetik und Parfum

Bewertung des Online-Shops: 4 , Bewertungen: 3

IB-Stock

IB-Stock, Italien

Verkauf Lagerware von Kleidung, Schuhen und Accessoires aus Italien

Piercatrin Fashion

Piercatrin Fashion, Italien

Lagerverkauf von Herren-, Damenkollektionen für Bekleidung und Accessoires

Germany-Export-Direkt Handelsvertretung

Germany-Export-Direkt Handelsvertretung, Deutschland

Großhandel von Herren-, Damen- und Kinderbekleidung. Restposten, Lagerbestände sowie Saisonkollektionen

Ende der Liste der Online-Shops aus der Rubrik "Lagerverkauf in Deutschland - Online-Shops in Deutschland für Lagerverkauf von Kleidung und Schuhen". Seite 1 von 1. Anzahl der Online-Shops in dieser Kategorie: 7