Store catalogue

Product catalogue

Photo to page

Online stores in Germany

Car markets in Germany

This catalogue contains the main car markets in Germany, where both manufacturers and individuals can buy and sell cars, trucks , motorcycles, as well as resell vehicles via the Internet. The list below shows such well-known car auctions in Germany, as AutoScout24, mobile.de, and lesser known ones.

These car markets are trading platforms where you can put your car for sale, both used and new, for free or for a certain fee. The number of cars for sale on these car markets is in the millions, here you can buy a variety of models, both from German manufacturers: BMW, Audi, Volkswagen, and from other European countries. Also the auctions offer cars from other countries, including the USA, France, Japan, Korea, Russia, etc.

Buying cars on these sites has a number of advantages: due to the fact that the number of offers of the same car models is usually very large, you can select the most suitable offer for the price . Besides, these car markets usually provide a convenient vehicle search system by price, mileage, car make, fuel type and dozens of other parameters.

Usually car markets and trading platforms do not provide intermediary services for buyers and sellers, i.e., the buyer and the seller negotiate exclusively between themselves on the timing, methods of payment, inspection, car return, etc.

All car markets and trading platforms in our catalogue have a dedicated page with detailed information about the platform, reviews and ratings of buyers and sellers, where we invite you to leave your comments and ratings as well.

Catalogue of online stores

AutoScout24

AutoScout24, Germany

Car market in Germany, used and new cars from individuals and companies are on sale

Rating of the online store: 5 , Reviews: 1

mobile.de

mobile.de, Germany

One of the largest used and new car markets in Germany

AutoBild.de

AutoBild.de, Germany

Car exchange for the sale of new and used cars, information car site

AutoAnzeigen.de

AutoAnzeigen.de, Germany

Car market of used and new cars, posting information about selling cars on the website and in newspapers

End of list of online stores from the section "Car markets in Germany". Page 1 of 1. Number of online stores in this category: 4

Shop-Verzeichnis

Produktverzeichnis

Soziale Netzwerke

Foto zur Seite

Online-Shops in Deutschland

Automärkte in Deutschland

Dieser Katalog enthält die größten Automärkte in Deutschland, auf denen Hersteller sowie Privatpersonen Käufe und Verkäufe von PKWs und LKWs, Motorrädern, sowie den Zwischenhandel von Transportmitteln über das Internet tätigen können. In der Liste sind bekannte Automärkte in Deutschland aufgeführt, wie AutoScout24, mobile.de, sowie weniger bekannte.

Bei diesen Automärkten handelt es sich um Handelsplattformen, auf denen man kostenfrei oder für einen bestimmten Betrag sein Automobil neu oder gebraucht zum Verkauf anbieten kann. Die Anzahl der angebotenen Fahrzeuge übersteigt Millionen. Hier können verschiedene Modelle deutscher Hersteller wie BMW, Audi, Volkswagen, sowie anderer europäischer Länder erworben werden. Außerdem werden Fahrzeuge anderer Länder reingestellt, unter anderem aus USA, Frankreich, Japan, Korea, Russland u.a.

Der Erwerb von Fahrzeugen über so eine Plattform hat einige Vorteile: da die Anzahl der angebotenen Autos bestimmter Modelle sehr hoch ist, kann ein preislich passendes Angebot besser gefunden werden. Außerdem bieten solche Automärkte ein bequemes Suchsystem an. Es kann nach Preis, KM-Laufleistung, Automarke, Treibstoff und vielen anderen Kriterien gesucht werden.

In der Regel bieten die Automärkte und Handelsplattformen keine Vermittlungsdienstleistungen an, d.h. Käufer und Verkäufer treffen die Absprachen bezüglich Fristen, Zahlungsmethoden, Besichtigung oder Rückgabe, usw. selbständig.

Alle Automärkte und Handelsplattformen in unsere Liste haben ihre eigene Seite mit detaillierten Informationen und Bewertungen von Kunden und Händlern. Wir laden Sie ein auch Ihren Kommentar und Bewertung zu hinterlassen.

Verzeichnis von Online-Shops

AutoScout24

AutoScout24, Deutschland

Autobörse in Deutschland, zum Verkauf stehen gebrauchte und neue Fahrzeuge von Privatpersonen und Firmen

Bewertung des Online-Shops: 5 , Bewertungen: 1

mobile.de

mobile.de, Deutschland

Eine der größten Autobörsen für gebrauchte und Neufahrzeuge in Deutschland

AutoBild.de

AutoBild.de, Deutschland

Autobörse für neue und gebrauchte Fahrzeuge, Informative Autoseite

AutoAnzeigen.de

AutoAnzeigen.de, Deutschland

Autobörse für Gebraucht- und Neufahrzeuge, Veröffentlichung von Informationen über den Verkauf eines Autos auf der Webseite und in Zeitungen

Ende der Liste der Online-Shops aus der Rubrik "Automärkte in Deutschland". Seite 1 von 1. Anzahl der Online-Shops in dieser Kategorie: 4