Store catalogue

Product catalogue

Photo to page

Online stores in Germany
LitRes

E-books and audiobooks store LitRes in Germany

Catalogue of online stores in Germany: reviews, delivery, information.

Category: Stores with delivery to Germany

Name LitRes
Country, address Moscow, Russia
Customer ratings LitRes Rank 5
5 out of 5 based on 2 rankings and 2 reviews.
View and/or add reviews, customer ratings
Store link Go to LitRes website
Delivery to Germany The residents of Germany can pay for the purchases via electronic systems, including PayPal, as well using mobile applications of the online store through smartphones payment systems. Purchased books can be directly downloaded to your computer or read and listened to in your smartphone's mobile app.
Delivery methods
  • Internet download
Payment methods
  • Visa credit card
  • MasterCard credit card
  • PayPal
  • Webmoney
List of goods For a list of goods, see the section of goods on our website or in the online store proper.

Description of the LitRes online store:

LitRes is the largest online store of licensed e-books and audiobooks in Russia and the CIS. It offers more than 1 million e-books in many languages as well as tens of thousands of audiobooks for purchase and download.
Books can usually be downloaded to your computer for reading or listening, or read and listened to directly through mobile apps developed by the owner of the online store. E-books are available in a variety of formats suitable both for reading in conventional text editors and for reading in smartphone applications: EPUB, PDF, TXT, RTF, IOS.EPUB, MOBI and others.
The online store offers various discount and subscription systems, so that with regular purchases, books can be purchased at a discount of up to 50%.
Before buying a book, you can read or listen to its introductory fragment, which includes up to 20% of the content. What is more, the online store affords an opportunity to view both positive and negative reviews submitted by the readers.
Besides, the store has tens of thousands of free e-books that can be downloaded gratis.

LitRes online store product categories:

Reviews, customer opinions about the LitRes online store


Write a review, comment:

Review, rating*:

:

:
i

:


Save

Каталог магазинов

Каталог товаров

Мы в социальных сетях

Фото к странице

Интернет-магазины в Германии
LitRes

Магазин электронных книг и аудиокниг LitRes в Германии

Каталог Интернет-магазинов Германии: отзывы, доставка, информация.

Рубрика: Магазины с доставкой в Германию

Название LitRes
Страна, Адрес Москва, Россия
Оценка покупателей LitRes Оценка 5
5 из 5 на основе 1 оценок и 1 отзывов.
Просмотреть и/или внести отзывы, оценки покупателей
Ссылка на магазин Перейти на сайт LitRes
Доставка в Германию Для жителей Германии есть возможность оплачивать покупки через электронные системы, включая PayPal, а также в мобильных приложениях Интернет-магазина через системы оплаты на смартфонах. Кроме того, в магазине есть десятки тысяч бесплатных электронных книг. Купленные книги можно напрямую загрузить на свой компьютер или читать и слушать в мобильном приложении смартфона.
Способы доставки
  • Загрузка из Интернета
Способы оплаты
  • Кредитная карта Visa
  • Кредитная карта MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • Webmoney
Список товаров Список товаров смотрите в разделе товаров на нашем сайте или в самом Интернет-магазине.

Описание Интернет-магазина LitRes:

ЛитРес - это крупнейший в России и СНГ Интернет-магазин лицензионных электронных книг и аудиокниг. В нём доступно для покупки и скачивания более 1 миллиона электронных книг на множестве языков, а также десятки тысяч аудиокниг.
Книги обычно можно скачивать на свой компьютер для чтения или прослушивания, а также читать и слушать напрямую через мобильные приложения, разработанные владельцем Интернет-магазина. Электронные книги доступны в самых разных форматах, подходящих как для чтения в обычных текстовых редакторах, так для чтения в приложениях смартфонов: EPUB, PDF, TXT, RTF, IOS.EPUB, MOBI и другие.
В Интернет-магазине действуют различные системы скидок и абонементов, так что при регулярных покупках, книги возможно приобретать со скидкой до 50%.
Перед покупкой книги можно прочитать или прослушать её ознакомительный фрагмент, который включает до 20% содержания. Также в Интернет-магазине есть возможность просмотреть позитивные и негативные отзывы читателей.
Около 50 тысяч книг в Интернет-магазине можно скачать бесплатно.

Категории товаров магазина LitRes:

Отзывы, мнения покупателей об Интернет-магазине LitRes


Оставить новый отзыв, комментарий:

Оценка*:

:

:
i

:

Сохранить